Standard shipping £2.95 per order, all orders over £25 qualify for free shipping (PLEASE ALLOW 5 - 7 WORKING DAYS DELIVERY)


Your Cart is Empty


Reading Gems: (Level 1) Where Is Cat?

Dad has lost his hat and Mum has lost the cat! Where have they gone? Where is the Cat? So many things go missing on the farm. Exploring themes of family, animals and life on a farm, this fun and engaging story also includes comprehension activities and extra discussion topics, making it perfect for supporting learning at school. Featuring original stories, delightful characters and humorous illustrations, Reading Gems is a series designed to spark a love of reading. It is a supplementary reading programme that is graded into four levels to perfectly suit a child's reading ability from an emerging reader to a confident, independent reader. Parents and teachers can be reassured that children are reading books that support their ability, challenge their reading skills and encourage reading confidence with every word on the page.
Product Overview
ISBN 9781784939229
Author(s) QED Publishing,
Publisher QED Publishing
Pages 32
Format Paperback
Weight 0.0 lb